Penrith Regional Gallery & The Lewers Bequest http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org Art, beautiful heritage buildings & gardens, top food and coffee. Fri, 20 Oct 2017 05:14:48 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Ian Milliss: Artist in Residence http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/ian-milliss-artist-in-residence/ Thu, 17 Aug 2017 06:21:56 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=11150 Young Moderns http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/young-moderns/ Thu, 17 Aug 2017 06:15:33 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=11143 Spring Exhibition Suite http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/spring-exhibition-suite/ Wed, 26 Jul 2017 04:24:25 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=11076 Emu Island: Modernism in Place http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/emu-island-modernism-in-place/ Thu, 06 Jul 2017 01:05:19 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=10952 Cafe at Lewers – Expressions of Interest http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/cafe-at-lewers-expressions-of-interest/ Thu, 25 May 2017 08:09:55 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=10887 Forum: The Legacy of JFK http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/forum-the-legacy-of-jfk/ Thu, 18 May 2017 22:36:58 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=10859 Winter Exhibition Suite http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/winter-exhibition-suite/ Wed, 10 May 2017 04:20:42 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=10852 RICHARD GOODWIN – NAVIGATOR http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/richard-goodwin-navigator/ Thu, 04 May 2017 05:06:39 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=10810 AMERICAN VISIONARY: John F. Kennedy’s Life and Times http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/american-visionary-john-f-kennedys-life-and-times/ Mon, 01 May 2017 04:14:25 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=10812 Five Feisty & Fabulous: Digital Film Project http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/five-feisty-fabulous-digital-film-project/ Mon, 10 Apr 2017 02:45:54 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=10779