Penrith Regional Gallery & The Lewers Bequest http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org Art, beautiful heritage buildings & gardens, top food and coffee. Sat, 16 Dec 2017 03:31:10 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Announcement: Winner of The Friends of Penrith Regional Gallery & The Lewers Bequest’s Raffle Draw http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/announcement-winner-of-the-friends-of-penrith-regional-gallery-the-lewers-bequests-raffle-draw/ Wed, 06 Dec 2017 04:06:34 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=11391 Penrith Regional Gallery & The Lewers Bequest wins for Gravity (and Wonder) at the 2017 IMAGinE awards! http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/penrith-regional-gallery-the-lewers-bequest-wins-for-gravity-and-wonder-at-the-2017-imagine-awards/ Mon, 13 Nov 2017 23:14:53 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=11327 Preserving the past for tomorrow http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/preserving-the-past-for-tomorrow/ Wed, 01 Nov 2017 03:52:30 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=11303 Summer Exhibition Suite: Up in the Sky | Landing Points http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/up-in-the-sky-landing-points/ Wed, 01 Nov 2017 00:49:51 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=11295 Ian Milliss: Artist in Residence http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/ian-milliss-artist-in-residence/ Thu, 17 Aug 2017 06:21:56 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=11150 Young Moderns http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/young-moderns/ Thu, 17 Aug 2017 06:15:33 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=11143 Spring Exhibition Suite http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/spring-exhibition-suite/ Wed, 26 Jul 2017 04:24:25 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=11076 Emu Island: Modernism in Place http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/emu-island-modernism-in-place/ Thu, 06 Jul 2017 01:05:19 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=10952 Cafe at Lewers – Expressions of Interest http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/cafe-at-lewers-expressions-of-interest/ Thu, 25 May 2017 08:09:55 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=10887 Forum: The Legacy of JFK http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/forum-the-legacy-of-jfk/ Thu, 18 May 2017 22:36:58 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=10859