Penrith Regional Gallery & The Lewers Bequest http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org Art, beautiful heritage buildings & gardens, top food and coffee. Thu, 21 Jun 2018 03:29:25 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Garage Graphix http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/garage-graphix/ Mon, 21 May 2018 04:08:43 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=11726 John South – Possum-Skin Cloak http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/john-south/ Mon, 21 May 2018 03:55:36 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=11722 Vicky Browne – Cosmic Noise http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/vicky-browne-cosmic-noise/ Wed, 09 May 2018 05:46:20 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=11698 Black Mist Burnt Country http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/black-mist-burnt-country/ Wed, 09 May 2018 04:26:47 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=11688 Bill Henson – Paris Opera Series, selected works http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/bill-henson-the-paris-opera-project/ Wed, 11 Apr 2018 01:43:28 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=11594 Autumn Exhibition Suite: tactile http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/autumn-exhibition-suite-tactile/ Wed, 21 Feb 2018 04:53:44 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=11476 Autumn Exhibition Suite: 5 x 5 – the Artist and the Patron http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/autumn-exhibition-suite-5-x-5-the-artist-and-the-patron/ Wed, 21 Feb 2018 04:46:47 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=11473 Southlands Emerging Artist Award – BREAKTHROUGH (Applications now open!) http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/southlands-emerging-artist-award-breakthrough-applications-now-open/ Wed, 31 Jan 2018 05:06:34 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=11457 Announcement: Winner of The Friends of Penrith Regional Gallery & The Lewers Bequest’s Raffle Draw http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/announcement-winner-of-the-friends-of-penrith-regional-gallery-the-lewers-bequests-raffle-draw/ Wed, 06 Dec 2017 04:06:34 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=11391 Penrith Regional Gallery & The Lewers Bequest wins for Gravity (and Wonder) at the 2017 IMAGinE awards! http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/penrith-regional-gallery-the-lewers-bequest-wins-for-gravity-and-wonder-at-the-2017-imagine-awards/ Mon, 13 Nov 2017 23:14:53 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=11327