media – Penrith Regional Gallery & The Lewers Bequest http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org Art, beautiful heritage buildings & gardens, top food and coffee. Thu, 16 Aug 2018 06:05:41 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Spring Exhibition Suite http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/spring-exhibition-suite/ Wed, 26 Jul 2017 04:24:25 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=11076 Cafe at Lewers – Expressions of Interest http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/cafe-at-lewers-expressions-of-interest/ Thu, 25 May 2017 08:09:55 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=10887 Winter Exhibition Suite http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/winter-exhibition-suite/ Wed, 10 May 2017 04:20:42 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=10852 Five Feisty & Fabulous: Digital Film Project http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/five-feisty-fabulous-digital-film-project/ Mon, 10 Apr 2017 02:45:54 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=10779 The Shed Project – An Unexpected Discovery http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/the-shed-project-an-unexpected-discovery/ Mon, 10 Apr 2017 01:43:32 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=10773 Autumn Exhibition Suite 2017 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/autumn-exhibition-suite-2017/ Thu, 02 Mar 2017 02:23:59 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=10697 Summer Exhibition Suite 2016/17 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/summer-exhibition-suite-201617/ Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:57:15 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=10498 Gravity (and Wonder) http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/gravity-and-wonder-2/ Tue, 28 Jun 2016 03:55:41 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=10159 George Gittoes: I Witness http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/george-gittoes-i-witness-2/ Wed, 18 May 2016 06:26:43 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=10015 Punuku Tjukurpa http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/punuku-tjukurpa-2/ Fri, 04 Mar 2016 09:43:10 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=9859