News – Penrith Regional Gallery & The Lewers Bequest http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org Art, beautiful heritage buildings & gardens, top food and coffee. Mon, 20 Nov 2017 05:24:57 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Penrith Regional Gallery & The Lewers Bequest wins for Gravity (and Wonder) at the 2017 IMAGinE awards! http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/penrith-regional-gallery-the-lewers-bequest-wins-for-gravity-and-wonder-at-the-2017-imagine-awards/ Mon, 13 Nov 2017 23:14:53 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=11327 Preserving the past for tomorrow http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/preserving-the-past-for-tomorrow/ Wed, 01 Nov 2017 03:52:30 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=11303 Spring Exhibition Suite http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/spring-exhibition-suite/ Wed, 26 Jul 2017 04:24:25 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=11076 Cafe at Lewers – Expressions of Interest http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/cafe-at-lewers-expressions-of-interest/ Thu, 25 May 2017 08:09:55 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=10887 Winter Exhibition Suite http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/winter-exhibition-suite/ Wed, 10 May 2017 04:20:42 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=10852 Five Feisty & Fabulous: Digital Film Project http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/five-feisty-fabulous-digital-film-project/ Mon, 10 Apr 2017 02:45:54 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=10779 The Shed Project – An Unexpected Discovery http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/the-shed-project-an-unexpected-discovery/ Mon, 10 Apr 2017 01:43:32 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=10773 Autumn Exhibition Suite 2017 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/autumn-exhibition-suite-2017/ Thu, 02 Mar 2017 02:23:59 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=10697 Summer Exhibition Suite 2016/17 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/summer-exhibition-suite-201617/ Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:57:15 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=10498 Gravity (and Wonder) Public Programs http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/gravity-and-wonder-public-programs/ Tue, 16 Aug 2016 01:47:19 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=10264