Exhibitions – Penrith Regional Gallery & The Lewers Bequest http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org Art, beautiful heritage buildings & gardens, top food and coffee. Wed, 15 Nov 2017 05:29:53 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Summer Exhibition Suite: Up in the Sky | Landing Points http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/up-in-the-sky-landing-points/ Wed, 01 Nov 2017 00:49:51 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=11295 Ian Milliss: Artist in Residence http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/ian-milliss-artist-in-residence/ Thu, 17 Aug 2017 06:21:56 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=11150 Young Moderns http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/young-moderns/ Thu, 17 Aug 2017 06:15:33 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=11143 Emu Island: Modernism in Place http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/emu-island-modernism-in-place/ Thu, 06 Jul 2017 01:05:19 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=10952 RICHARD GOODWIN – NAVIGATOR http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/richard-goodwin-navigator/ Thu, 04 May 2017 05:06:39 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=10810 AMERICAN VISIONARY: John F. Kennedy’s Life and Times http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/american-visionary-john-f-kennedys-life-and-times/ Mon, 01 May 2017 04:14:25 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=10812 Rochelle Summerfield: A Wayfarer on the Nepean http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/rochelle-summerfield-a-wayfarer-on-the-nepean/ Wed, 01 Feb 2017 02:12:21 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=10628 Visions of Utopia http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/visions-of-utopia/ Wed, 01 Feb 2017 01:24:10 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=10592 Hill End: Seven Decades http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/hill-end-seven-decades/ Wed, 01 Feb 2017 01:23:53 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=10594 Shades of Blue – NSW Police Force Art Exhibition http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/shades-of-blue-nsw-police-force-art-exhibition/ Thu, 17 Nov 2016 06:23:06 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=10433