Exhibitions – Penrith Regional Gallery & The Lewers Bequest http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org Art, beautiful heritage buildings & gardens, top food and coffee. Wed, 13 Jun 2018 02:11:29 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Garage Graphix http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/garage-graphix/ Mon, 21 May 2018 04:08:43 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=11726 John South – Possum-Skin Cloak http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/john-south/ Mon, 21 May 2018 03:55:36 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=11722 Vicky Browne – Cosmic Noise http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/vicky-browne-cosmic-noise/ Wed, 09 May 2018 05:46:20 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=11698 Black Mist Burnt Country http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/black-mist-burnt-country/ Wed, 09 May 2018 04:26:47 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=11688 Bill Henson – Paris Opera Series, selected works http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/bill-henson-the-paris-opera-project/ Wed, 11 Apr 2018 01:43:28 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=11594 Autumn Exhibition Suite: tactile http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/autumn-exhibition-suite-tactile/ Wed, 21 Feb 2018 04:53:44 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=11476 Autumn Exhibition Suite: 5 x 5 – the Artist and the Patron http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/autumn-exhibition-suite-5-x-5-the-artist-and-the-patron/ Wed, 21 Feb 2018 04:46:47 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=11473 Summer Exhibition Suite: Up in the Sky | Landing Points http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/up-in-the-sky-landing-points/ Wed, 01 Nov 2017 00:49:51 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=11295 Ian Milliss: Artist in Residence http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/ian-milliss-artist-in-residence/ Thu, 17 Aug 2017 06:21:56 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=11150 Young Moderns http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/young-moderns/ Thu, 17 Aug 2017 06:15:33 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=11143