Editor 2 – Penrith Regional Gallery & The Lewers Bequest http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org Art, beautiful heritage buildings & gardens, top food and coffee. Thu, 16 Aug 2018 06:05:41 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Leonora Howlett – from the Head and the Heart http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/leonora-howlett/ Thu, 19 Jul 2018 01:30:40 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=11851 Samuel Quinteros http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/samuel-quinteros/ Wed, 18 Jul 2018 01:52:02 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=11840 Justene Williams: The Curtain Breathed Deeply http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/justene-williams-the-curtain-breathed-deeply/ Sun, 24 Jun 2018 23:19:06 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=11806 Garage Graphix http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/garage-graphix/ Mon, 21 May 2018 04:08:43 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=11726 John South – Possum-Skin Cloak http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/john-south/ Mon, 21 May 2018 03:55:36 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=11722 Vicky Browne – Cosmic Noise http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/vicky-browne-cosmic-noise/ Wed, 09 May 2018 05:46:20 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=11698 Black Mist Burnt Country http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/black-mist-burnt-country/ Wed, 09 May 2018 04:26:47 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=11688 Bill Henson – Paris Opera Series, selected works http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/bill-henson-the-paris-opera-project/ Wed, 11 Apr 2018 01:43:28 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=11594 Autumn Exhibition Suite: tactile http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/autumn-exhibition-suite-tactile/ Wed, 21 Feb 2018 04:53:44 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=11476 Autumn Exhibition Suite: 5 x 5 – the Artist and the Patron http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/autumn-exhibition-suite-5-x-5-the-artist-and-the-patron/ Wed, 21 Feb 2018 04:46:47 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=11473