Editor 2 – Penrith Regional Gallery & The Lewers Bequest http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org Art, beautiful heritage buildings & gardens, top food and coffee. Thu, 15 Nov 2018 05:59:06 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Installations at the Gallery http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/installations-at-the-gallery/ Sun, 21 Oct 2018 22:59:45 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=12002 The Ideal Home http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/the-ideal-home/ Mon, 08 Oct 2018 00:14:54 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=11966 Penrith Regional Gallery is recommended by Motorhome Republic! http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/penrith-regional-gallery-is-recommended-by-motorhome-republic/ Mon, 24 Sep 2018 02:18:51 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=11949 Leonora Howlett – from the Head and the Heart http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/leonora-howlett/ Thu, 19 Jul 2018 01:30:40 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=11851 Samuel Quinteros http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/samuel-quinteros/ Wed, 18 Jul 2018 01:52:02 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=11840 Justene Williams: The Curtain Breathed Deeply http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/justene-williams-the-curtain-breathed-deeply/ Sun, 24 Jun 2018 23:19:06 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=11806 Garage Graphix http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/garage-graphix/ Mon, 21 May 2018 04:08:43 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=11726 John South – Possum-Skin Cloak http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/john-south/ Mon, 21 May 2018 03:55:36 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=11722 Vicky Browne – Cosmic Noise http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/vicky-browne-cosmic-noise/ Wed, 09 May 2018 05:46:20 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=11698 Black Mist Burnt Country http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/black-mist-burnt-country/ Wed, 09 May 2018 04:26:47 +0000 http://www.penrithregionalgallery.org/?p=11688